The Big Reveal

Double-posted cos I’m excited and not everyone is geeky enough about coffee to read my other blog!

Spilling the Beans (Research Journal)

It is all happening again!

wpid-newlogodcc22.jpg New Logo

My personal collection of madness hamsters have been nibbling on my brain again  too much recently. The weird little critters that invade at 3am and whisper things like “you’re not a corporate person” or “what’s the point in having a salary if you have no time to enjoy it?” Or “you’re too creative for a 9-5”  and “the more bored you get, the more we will steal your brain” and so on. They are annoying. I also tend to think they are right.

hamsters Copyright: Edward Monkton

I don’t want the hamsters to steal my brain, but I was resigned to what I tried to convince myself was a sensible option – working a secure, decently paid and non-stressful (but BORING) job for a number of years in order to save up enough money to start my coffee shop again properly, and also to…

View original post 902 more words

Leave a Reply

